You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Millennials and the Tale of Anti-Capitalism

in #blog6 years ago

How dare you @the-alien come here to Steemit, a platform full of law abiding citizens, to preech your Communist Propaganda.

Even worse is the fact that you say Fascism is a bad thing. Preposterous! The people need uber guidance! Uber as in mega-big corporate sized uber.

And nothing to do with Uber drivers, those are called weird names, wear sandals and once I found a potato chip inside a cup-holder I kid you not!

Anyways, I think I see your type, you sleep with a lifesize plushie of Lenin and pray to Staline before heading to your daily Yoga practice after you pig out on non-gluten pastry items.

Finally if you didn't see I was kidding already, I left you an upvote.

Have fun!

I agree with what you said, and I wager most of us here do so to.

Cheers!
Max

Sort:  

Haha thanks so much for this fantastic comment, definitely one of the best I've had so far since I joined.

Haha thanks for the laughs!

Cheers Max.

Heck for $0.28? You call me anytime buddy!

Hehehe

Cheers!

Stalin :) not Staline ))

Damn autocorrect? :p

Staline was his stage name, during the day he would preach and oppress people.. But at night he puts on some heels, some lipstick and dances in cabarets ;)

Ah, I see the little bug of humor bit you too :9

Haha apparently so. :P

Yeah! He makes some sense but I need to know where he is coming from. You dont get carried away these days by the nice tongues. They may be heading to "the other side" Just pondering.

please see the biggest revelments u have ever heard, coming from most hidden chanel on facetube, please share with friends and relatives ,dont show to little ones please watch the biggest admitment from jew and his freemason puppets, if u ever eat sausages, burgers or eat in mcdonalds, u definately need to see this movie, its very imporant and telling, please dont have little ones around:

please subscribe, i have been blocked like no other chanel i have ever seen, my videos can only be found in video section, home screen is showing, that i have no content on my chanel, but just click on video section for next revelments, what u wont hear anywhere(nearly anywhere), please share with family and friends, as u will see, this is distubing, but truth, unfortunately most videos like that are nearly unviisible, just look at me, even coments i write to bigger chanels, dissapier, but this video will change your life, like if u do, God bless! :)

u talking to who exactly?

Haha, the potato in the Uber made me laugh.

please watch the biggest admitment from jew and his freemason puppets, if u ever eat sausages, burgers or eat in mcdonalds, u definately need to see this movie, its very imporant and telling, please dont have little ones around:

please subscribe, i have been blocked like no other chanel i have ever seen, my videos can only be found in video section, home screen is showing, that i have no content on my chanel, but just click on video section for next revelments, what u wont hear anywhere(nearly anywhere), please share with family and friends, as u will see, this is distubing, but truth, unfortunately most videos like that are nearly unviisible, just look at me, even coments i write to bigger chanels, dissapier, but this video will change your life, like if u do, God bless! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49