HI!steemit!nice to meet you。自我介绍NO.1

in #blog6 years ago

Nice to meet you!

I am a college student from China. I like travelling, taking video and taking pictures. I like making friends very much and I'm happy to help. I found this website the day before, and I don't know what the site is. I would be very grateful if someone told me.

I am now working as a person, in the principle of home, family and friends. Every time I drive a car and watch it get darker and darker, I'm lonely. Many times I want to cry, I know that loneliness can let a person fall, also can let let growth. I wish I could grow. I've been working out recently, hoping to be happy.

Finally, nice to meet you!

My name is :spunkys


很高兴认识你!

我是来自中国的一名大学生,喜欢旅游,拍视频和拍照。我非常喜欢交朋友,也乐于帮助。我是前天发现的这个网站,还不了解这个网站是干什么的。如果有人告诉我,我会非常感谢。

我现在是一个人工作,原理家乡,亲人和朋友。每一次开车,看着外面越来越黑,我就很孤独。很多次都想哭,我知道孤独可以让人堕落,也可以让让成长。希望我可以成长。最近在健身,希望自己可以开心。

最后,很高兴认识你!

我的名字是:spunkys


!HI!steemit!nice to meet you]()
Sort:  

Congratulations @spunkys, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

THANK YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66