You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making handling social media easier!

in #blog6 years ago

This is nice @artguru
I am not really functioning on some social medias like the facebook and twitter.
Why?
Some years back I do post my motivational quotes on facebook and twitter but I realized, facebook is becoming fashion page where pictures and events are published. I also see many non serious people there... My quotes seems not to work on them. I wish to write and make impacts in life. Then I decided to move on.
There are different motives in doing something. When you aren't achieving that goal, then setting another plan is necessary.
Here on Steemit.. I am finding it more comfortable...
. I write posts.
. I see serious people around...
. I read posts like this that can be benefiting
Though I'm still a minnow but With these things and posts like this, it's getting easier day by day.

Looking forward to more of your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95