You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is going on?

in #blog6 years ago

Well... here is my opinion. I like Steemit a lot, it has rules. I think all these clones are made by people who want to diminish the power of steemit or maybe there is something bad about steemit that don’t know. I put a lot of effort in my steemit posts and I don’t want to loose them, so I signed up for the clones and I intend to transfer them, little by little. Like someone else commented, it is better to have a bigger presence on the web. Even if it is duplicate content, it is yours. As I am writing this, I think I will mention it on every post that I publish on other platforms.

So, I use Kblog, weku and whaleshares. So far I noticed that weku is full of spammers, many account holders begging to upvote and following hundreds desperately. I think whaleshares will be good, looks more serious. Anyway, let’s see. @starjewel via Kryptonia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84