🌄 Good Morning Steemit! 🌅 Thank you Steem Monsters 🐉

in #blog5 years ago

I got a great view of the sunrise this morning as I was dropping the kids off for school. Unfortunately due to all of the impaient mothers in cars behind me, I was only able to take a quick snap through my windshied.

A beautiful California Sunrise through a very dirty windshield. 😂

fullsizeoutput_cf3.jpeg

Season 1 of Steem Monsters ended last night, and the results are in. I ended up fininshing in the Diamond League and ranking at 407. I recieved 10 free packs of beta cards which I think is pretty cool. I did make it on the leaderboard a few times during the season, but it was tough to stay on there. I'm happy with where I finished. I had alot of fun battling.

Screen Shot 2018-11-02 at 10.43.14 AM.png

I also noticed that there is a count down for remaining packs left on the homepage now. Does that mean we should be seeing the next set of cards soon? I'm still waiting on my Kickstarter cards. Hopefully they release those soon.

Screen Shot 2018-11-02 at 10.53.27 AM.png

Thanks for checking in, and have a great day Steemit!

Short Train, Long Track from AnimateIt.net
-steemengines

steemengines_blue.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84