A Very Brief Weekly Update

in #blog6 years ago (edited)


Last couple of days I spent communicating with people I follow. I had time to sharpen my focus on listening what are you actually saying and contribute with my own feedback - it's a fun activity not to be devoted on crafting content, but to spend time on reading and commenting.


After finishing with the Shipwreck Writing Challenge I noticed that many people still haven't shared their whaleshares accounts. You you are among them, ping me anywhere so I can send it quickly.


Unfortunately I discovered a lot of irrelevant articles on my feed and now I occasionally unfollow members. It will soon allow me to discover your gems much faster as I now often find myself scrolling down until I reach a relevant content published by someone I really enjoy following.

Somewhere in January I started playing Crowdini – a quiz game based on Steemit. It's all about guessing which answer will be the most preferred by the crowd and competing for a prize given away each two weeks. There's a scoreboard and right now I'm 20th and trying to shorten the distance between me and the leaders. It takes me somewhere between 30 seconds and a minute to finish a round every day.

I began drafting “For the Seek of Happiness” – a story based on a real person's incredible life. It will be devoted to a cause and it will be executed as professionally as possible. Besides the story itself it will include involvement from a few communities like The Writer's Block and You are Hope.

Enough said. Back to work. Enjoy a great Wednesday everyone!

Kind regards,
@steemfluencer

Join us at The Writers Block on Discord.
An awesome circle of writers there, supporting each other to get better at what they enjoy doing.

Sort:  

hello how I loved your post I invite you to see one of my carnival post costumes of the sponsors https://steemit.com/cervantes/@noteswill/carnavales-2018-maracaibo-venezuela-sancho-panza-y-frida- kalho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66