How to Powerup your Blog

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

@gtg the witnesses deem these posts not worthy....

Also I have my blogs compiled into eBooks on Amazon.

Sort:  

While having clickbaity titles and typing in words that will fool an algorithm does a good job in getting traffic. I believe the market has moved on to newer strategy that emphasizes on relationship with your viewers and users through communication and social media sharing.

@coingecko is actively on Steem, and you can see that as a crypto price data website, they really stand by their ethos of Crypto. Choosing steem because it is decentralized.

I highly recommend you follow them on here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks I'll check it out

hi @steeminfobot

I would like to reach out to you via DM. Do you use telegram or discord? (crypto.piotr#3426)

Cheers
Piotr

Hi crypto.piotr

I'll send you an email!

Your blog is really very useful for us.. So thank you so much @steeminfobot

Thank you so much Dear For Giving Us This Information.. 😊

No worries, glad you find it useful!

This is a very nice content which gives good guidelines in other to attract viewers from reading your content with genuine reasons. I really appreciate this thanks for enlighten us

I appreciate your feedback - thanks!

Thank you man! This is great also for steemit articles. I will use this guide on my next posts. Good quality advice :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really glad you found it useful. Thanks for reading and commenting!

Really interesting post! Thanks very much. Upvote & Follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47