You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being broke and not finding a job – At least I have Steem

in #blog5 years ago

Network as much as you can. It's about who you know sometimes. What about posting your interests/skills as a post and reference point for people on Steem who may need remote help with their businesses in real life? Maybe you've been interviewing all along if you find the right person who needs some help.

Sort:  

I have another interview coming soon, but your suggestion is definitely worth considering if things keep going south on the traditional job hunting.

I wonder what I could offer though; I can take photos and have been learning to edit them also. Writing – I don't know if I can make out of requirements, it has a risk of killing the joy for it altogether, but if the topic is really engaging I guess I could do it. Well, I get some ideas every now and then, but not sure how useful they are... Just thinking out loud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91