Last report :'( :'(

in #blog5 years ago

Hi!Hi!

It’s Ádám, I’m back with my daily report! Yesterday I wasn’t able to post, but today I’m going to write twice as long. Okay, maybe no, because we haven’t got too much stuff in this week. You could read my previous post about Monday’s work, but after I finished my trabant, I’m out of tasks.

So the point is that I can’t write about my work, so I’m going to write about the experiences I gathered in this three weeks. I learned new things, but I think the best is that I met a lot of new people, and I got closer to the others. I’m glad for I’m here.

On the first week, we had a new task. First, we needed to write an introduction to Steemit, and we talked with Manuel about ourselves. After that, we regualized into groups with the other team’s members, too. They were another Hungarian group, so it was easy to chat with them. They show us how to use the 3D program. At the end of the first week, I finished the kitchen’s modellizing from the outside.

On the second week, I decided to make the kitchen’s inside, too. Zsolti, Laci, Dávid were helping me with this task. After we were done with it, I started to build my dream car.

On the third week, I finalized the trabant, and I helped to Levi. I worked on a few logos for him.

On the last days, I was happy for getting closer to my bosses. This three weeks will be definetly unforgettable for me. I want to thank Eramus+ for my being here.

Goodbye!! :D <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42