You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favourite actor

in #blog6 years ago

@wolfje you've mentioned some great actors and some truly excellent films here. You've reminded me of some that I haven't watched in a long time, and in doing so have inspired me to watch them again. I suspect I might actually work my way through the entire list!!

It is a shame about the allegations against Kevin Spacey, however, that doesn't change the fact that he was outstanding as an actor. The Usual Suspects will always be one of my all time favourites.

Do you post these 'favourite' lists often?

Sort:  

Yes, I found that they awaken nice memories and conversations. So I do plan to do them more often. Once my 50 challenges are done I need some material to post anyway as I try to do a post once a day and I don't want to fill them with spam or copy/paste material.

Yeah, it's a pity about KS, but I really liked him and he would've finished higher if it wasn't for that. But I also believe in innocent until proven guilty, so he does get the benefit of the doubt from me. It doesn't take away that he's extremely talented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67