Happy Mothers Day :)

in #blog6 years ago

Happy Mothers Day to all.

I'm not big on holidays and the days dedicated to the certain event, a person or group of people. We should respect them all the time not just on a special day. Usually, we exaggerate with attention and gifts at that day and forget about them the very next.

I think that we should try to find a middle, reasonable way. But that's just my opinion and you don't need to agree with me.

Today is one of these days and I want to say a few words.

I have been on Steemit almost from the beginning and I read a lot but I don't have enough time for commenting, and not enough voting power to upvote just the fraction of them either. But I'm trying.

A lot of these post are written by women. They are very active on Steemit. Many of them are mothers, and they are from all over the world.

My today's post and especially photos are dedicated to them.

I'm sure most of them like flowers :)
IMG 20185.jpgImG 20184.jpgIMG 20183.jpgIMG 20182.jpgIMG 20181.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28