You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Original Daily Motivation - 💪 Sometimes In Order To Become Strong, You Have To Be Weak First."💪

in #blog5 years ago

Very true my friend. Great to see that you are back. We have some catching up to do. I have been missing here myself for a short while so it may be me who is just getting back.

Sort:  

We sure do. We all do. I have been gone for 5 months now. A lot has happened I am sure since then. :)

Great to hear from you. I am sure you will do great at your new job. :)

Thanks Cop. I will send you an invite to the kitchen table, come have some coffee and visit when you can. Look for it in a little while as a PM in discord.

Sounds good my friend. Looking forward to catching up. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87