You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming about Treasure

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I think you can throw the people who buy storage lockers right in there with treasure hunters. I've bought a couple myself and it was the thrill of what was in them that you couldn't see when your bidding that keeps you going.
Mine didn't have any treasure but I still came out okay because I was buying ones with tools in them which I wanted.

Sort:  

Very cool. I used to watch "Storage Wars" pretty consistently. Although a lot of it was probably scripted, it was still fun to watch.

Now you don't even have to go stand at the place and bid, most of the storage auctions are online auctions.

Very cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82