You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 07/07/18> SBI Saturday by @sultnpapper … AKA; Insultnpapper

in #blog6 years ago

Well @paparodin I liked you sharing that fun fact. Did you direct your "guzbucked" at someone or was it just a general guzbucked when the train took you on a sight seeing tour?
I think I will need a few more people on board before we can consider me as an influence, but I will respect that you can be easy influenced and try not to be a bad influence.

Sort:  

I mumbled it to myself on these occasions. Which is sad, no audience this way.

Well that is a good start, you have to get comfortable with using the word and voice inflection. With a new word like guzbucked, does a person go hard on the "guz" and softer on the "bucked"? I think it depends on the person and the sitiuation. It could also be reversed where a soft "guz" and hard "bucked" might be appropriate. Also a quick nod of the head as you say the word also gives added expression I have found, so you might even work that in as you practice, a mirror works well for that.
Once you get comfortable with the word, voice inflection and the body language I'm sure you will guzbucking folks left and right when they deserve a good guzbuck directed their way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59