You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build a 2-Bedroom Apartment in 4 years With 4 Steem/Day Plan

in #blog6 years ago

This post was made for me alone. This is what I mean, I opened steemit and the first post I saw was this one, guess what, I am right now in the banking hall to pay for my house rent.
After reading, I became pained that I have to pay this much #300k for just a one bedroom flat. I have been able to acquire a half plot of land but could not do anything on it because of cost of building in Nigeria.
Saving 4steem/day is what I don't know how I can achieve it. Meanwhile, this piece has opened my eyes to start with something no matter what. Thank you.

Sort:  

Oh my goodness! Paying N300,000/year for a one-bedroom flat is not cheap. So I very well understand your pain, @sunny4glow. How to earn 4 steem/day for 4 years has to be in several ways, not just blogging. Meanwhile, your plan could be for a longer period, let's say 8 years, so that it does not put so much pressure on you. There is an opprtunity for investment I found recently, which looks good. I will look for the link and share. Do you know that you can start trading cryptos & that includes steem? I trade from time to time & make some cool profits from it. That is one way to earn what you can invest in real estate.

OK then, please help with the link. Thanks

I would love to get the link too ma'am

Don't worry you have just inherited $1000000 from your dead uncle Clifton in Canada. You just have to send me the 10Steem fee to facilitate the paperwork.
JUST KIDDING LOL.
Just a naughty joke lol😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25