You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Friday Night "Shill and Chill" Hangout with the folks from @helpie (#helpie in Discord)

in #blog6 years ago

It was my first week shilling too and I loved it! What a fun concept- getting to see other peoples posts and being encouraged to interact with them was great. I know that's something I struggle to find time to do on a regular basis, so merging it with a voice chat really helped.

I'm so honored to have won! There might be a victory dance going on right now- I didn't even know there were prizes until I saw your post. Thank you to the judges ❤️ I shall use it well!

Sort:  

Well congratulations on winning 500 SP
And dance away

I did a jig when I saw I won 200, so lets see what you do with 500 SP
LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82