You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Through the Trodden Path

in #blog6 years ago

@faitherz33 I came across @derangedvisions through a couple of common discord groups in the last month or so... and from the very beginning, I liked what he had to say through our chats and his posts... I knew to some extent about his PTSD problems, but never knew about what you had to go through while he was away. You are incredibly strong, really as he mentions in the other comment... a rockstar... I am speechless... so many things are coming across in my mind but I can't express them in words... just be the rockstar you are and support each other :) ... a well wisher from a distant land

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking time to read my post! It feels great to get it out in words. I appreciate your support!! Much Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86