And some times ; spray wipped cream is the way to go

in #blog5 years ago

You know, when everything gose awall no matter what you do?? Yeah hade me one if them days at work😰😬😬😬😬😁 everything blew up in my face& then on the drive back to the Office ; this cuties are my new roadblocks😜😉
7AC220F8-95E0-4F44-B12E-E8F77A9C397F.jpeg

Now sulkying at home with icecream and whipped cream🤣😝😝😝
E7FFB903-4A5B-44F0-945E-D91E93858123.jpeg

Sort:  

Sorry...😒
@swedishdragon... sounds like you had a rough day..
Wow... Most beautiful creatures...!!!!💞💕.
Yummy....!!!!!
Ice cream and whipped cream 😍😋.
Sending Big Hug..

im over it, and i did live ^^
Ywahh nice yumyums, dont you agree??? :D woohooo stuff gets soo much better with junkfood & sugar :P
thanks hunny xoxo

Sounds like a hell of a day I hope the icecream and whipped cream is helping you to recover

ha ha one to remember, il tell you that :P Ohh what cant be fixed with whipped cream ; aiiiIInt worth fixing ;) :P LOL

Don’t hate me but I seldom have whipped cream maybe thats why I am unfixable LOL

LOL ohh your like an alien or sumtin?? O.o
Yeah muuust be the reson, did we try ducktape on you to??? whipped cream & ducktape are allllways my- to go to!!!

I have made use of Ducktape Amy time sover the years but neve rha dit use don me, so I cannot confirm or dent if ducktape and whipped cream will work on me

he he you interact with the wrong peeps ;)
Ha ha lets check that out then ^^Im game ^^
How are you doing? long time since i did a health check on you.. Puls, bloodpreasure, tugor, please 🐲🐉💗

Yes your right i may wel mix witht he wrong crowd, I am doing. Good, Blood Pressure is fine and I must have done with the heart checks as I havent heard from the Dr and he said unless he calls me after the tests it means there all good and see him in 6 months so that was a relief, see Dermatoligist for a check this week and Vascular next week so fingers crossed they go well

As for my Turgor is must be good as I have never heard of that term

hi hi, noo your probobly having a great crowed hun :D i just messing around ;) LOL
Ok, sounds great, happy to hear this :D !!! Im holding paws for ya xo
RATFLOL medical term for your skinn ;) short for- colour, texture elasticity and over all :)

Awww they are cute!!

cute as buttons; dumb like F O.o ;) LOL

Is not their fault to be dumb!! They had big heavy horns, that squeeze their brains! 😅

true point ^^being headstrong do have some side effects.. ;)

Cute animals! Very good photos!

It can not get more beautiful than that!

gives a free ,nature feel, dont you think???

I would love seeing them!

Wooow... Can't encounter those cuties here in Borneo, thank you so much for sharing! We have water buffalo instead!!

Happy you like them, you can get them for free, just let me know ;)
Aww you win, i loove water buffalos! woow soo cool to see free :D

You do have the best roadblocks! :-)

That sounds like a heck of a day! Glad whipped cream could fix it for you! A glass of wine works almost as well. Honest.

!tip

ha ha i got once with fluff on them ;) now that wins, right? :P
Yeah my days are often like that, i dont tend to rant about them.. sorry.. :(
Woohooo whipped cream fixes EFFERyyy thingi ;) if not, then always try ducktape ^^
Oh wine, like the growup drink? O.o ;)
Hii soo fab to see you hun🐲🐉💗 :D woop woop dident i get my selfY a tip!!, i do serve my drinks cold ;)
Thank you sweets🐲🐉💗

🎁 Hi @swedishdragon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Into The New 2019 Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95