SyNRG Story Time - Alpaca Bowl

in #blog6 years ago

Was going on my Sexy Steemians?

I've been hibernating in a hole of Steempost Absenteeism however, I have not forgotten about the fact that it is possible to publish your own posts on here... I was browsing through my hard drive when I found a glorious folder, a folder of pictures, such wondrous pictures.

While staying at a place called Chuckleberry (Yes I'm for real) one time the owner found out about another farmer wanting to get rid of like... 200 or so berry bushes BUT THEY HAD TO GO - YESTERDAY!!! The owner, never wanting to pass up such an amazing score, scrambled us to go and dig up 200 of these freaking bushes. I could tell it was going to be a long day and in the process, I jabbed myself in the eye on one of those bushes while bending down to yank it. Should have been wearing safety goggles but didn't think of that until after.

Regardless, the one thing that made the whole trip SUPER cool was that this guy giving away the berry bushes had ALPACAS and this DONKEY which REALLY REALLY REALLY loved being petted... like it was adamant that you keep petting it as long as you were there. I had never been around these two animals before and it was a fun day, if not a painful one with the whole eye getting scratched 😿 But hey.... ALPACAS

Click on pics for higher resolution


Check out that ass


Coming for scratches ASAP


Super Scoping the Food


This one had the munchies really bad


This one had some Alpaca Bling going on


A Jackass and a Gentle, Sweet Creature


This one was the ringleader...


Once this one gave us this look, we knew it was time to go...


Thanks for Swinging By! 🐵

Sort:  

Donkey's are really too cute, never seen an alpaca but it looks drop dead gorgeous as well.

Thanks for sharing your animal fun photography @synrg visiting from @qurator #388 Daily updates.

Thank you! Have a great day! 🙂

Sooo cute 😻

I know! They are! Except the donkey was a bit nippy in his quest for affection! 😱

Hehe, donkeys need love too. ;)

They are very cute. I am also a bit away from online writing, as I was trying to return to my unfinished fiction story, it is kind of hard to re-start after a few months of latency.

Yes - time flies and Newtons first law of physics applies to a lot of things - objects in motion will stay in motion, objects at rest stay at rest. Feels good to get moving though! Thanks for the comment! 🙂


You have been elected by the @steemrepair and upvoted with the trail for your quality contributions to the Steemit community. To join this initiative follow Steemauto curation trail. Use tag #steemrepair to qualify for a possible reward upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98