You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Istanbul Belgrad Forest Camping Notes

in #blog5 years ago

Nice camping! The forest is beautiful with a lot of trees. It looks relaxing. The flower is very cute with lovely color. Amazing carving spoon from the piece of wood. Well done! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you @tangmo Although its raining right now, I am going there again this weekend. All weathers has different experience to offer. I believe rain will trigger different emotions in me. We need to be more connected with the nature as we are the generation who lives in a concrete world. We need more earth and trees in our lives.

So sorry that I overlooked all of the old comments.

You're welcome! I'm glad to know that you are going there again with different emotions due to the rain. Anyway, I hope you have a great time again.

Well said! I totally agree with you, "we need to be more connected with nature; we need more earth and trees in our lives". ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68