Impressive Movies

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

0218951381812278.JPG_1518383_buyuk.jpg

Hello friends,

I'm making a post for fans of watching movies. I share movies that affect me. Enjoy it. First I will start with the best movie I've ever seen in my life and the movie that really impressed me. Most probably watched. Friends who can not watch definitely follow.

1 - Interstellar

I can say this movie is the best movie I've ever seen in my life. Impressive and immersive. Those who are not watching definitely follow. Christopher Nolan is really a master of this. All the movies he shoots can be called legends. It's a legend for me in this movie. There is not much to say for Matthew McConaughey. I can say it's great with just one word.

interstellar31.jpg

2 - Inception

Again with a Christopher Nolan movie. I'm sure this movie has followed many. I wanted to share with you because it was one of the best movies I've ever seen. The cast is perfect. Leonardo DiCaprio is a production we are sad about how he could not get a prize with this film. I can say that he was very good with the other players in the same production.

baslangic-68.jpg

3 - The Prestige

This is the last movie I'll share with you in the post. Of course, do not worry. As I said at the beginning, I share with you the films that deeply affect me. There are so many beautiful films, yeah. If a movie is influencing you, it is the movie. Prestige is one of them. Maybe it does not affect some of you, but it does affect me. Christian Bale, Hugh Jackman, and Scarlett Johansson. Huge players. You will not regret it :)

prestij-filmi-cumartesi-gecesi-trt-1-8730524_x_4404_o.jpg

Thank you friends for reading. I will do this kind of sharing with you all the time :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @tanx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64