You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If steemit goes down, do our post remain accessible ?

in #blog5 years ago

As long as there is at least one witness, it will be fine.

However, @eonwarped created this tool a while back and you can load and download all posts:

https://eonwarped.github.io/steem/allposts.html

Sort:  

Cheers matey.
my account is @lucylin I presume? ....nothing appears to be happening...mmmm..what am I doing wrong? lol

Looks like it has moved to helpie. Link at the top. Can't check myself at the moment

ok no worries - I went to the helpie - still nothing...no probs. Cheers

I was putting in the '@' - doh! fixed now, thanks.

got it - no '@' . doh! thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79