💕A famous Ukrainian singer and me:)💕steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

Hello my dear friends,

I'm going to show you something.

It was 2012 if I'm not mistaken. It was so looong ago:)

I was a managing editor of a small TV channel in a town named Artyomovsk, Donetsk region (Ukraine).

Once I was lucky to see a famous Ukrainian singer Ani Lorak.

qjjyy51a2k.jpg

I doubt you could find and recognize me. I believe I've changed a lot:)

hsuqx6su3c.jpg

If you want to listen to her songs, here is one of her latest videos as far as I know.

But I would recommend you to listen to another song of hers. Back to 1998 it was one of my favourite songs.

Have a look! She was so young and different.

As for me, she is so beautiful. Such a tiny elegant lady! What do you think?

n7s92h10nt.jpg

By the way, that red mic was mine! Oh nostalgia, nostalgia!

This is my entry to the SBD Photo Contest (Yourself with a Music Band or Artist) organised by @trincowski

Have a good day!

💕 Yours,
Наташа 💕

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks :)

Posted using Partiko Android

So... why you not start sing ? :))
And hi :) I hope your days are warm :)

I love singing 🎤

You know, I was singing writing this post. I even wanted to upload the sound of that:)

I did record myself singing the last song in the post. Then I listened and decided to save your ears😂

Posted using Partiko Android

ok... ok... :)))

Great entry I think @trincowski has a great entry with this blog😉
And CONGRATULATIONS on your delegation for 4 weeks really great and make it worth while

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, Natasha! Please add a link to your entry on my post. 😉

https://steemit.com/@trincowski/sbd-photo-contest-yourself-with-a-music-band-or-artist

Thank you.
(I forgot😳)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tata-natana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Почему ностальгия? Если тебе нравится в Таиланде, почему бросила Украину? Ты умна, красива и замечательная девушка, могла бы и дома построить карьеру. Я понимаю не все так просто, а вдруг...

Это ностальгия по работе:) А в Таиланде мне нравится. Просто пока не удаётся совместить

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64