Would you like to have a giraffe as a pet?

in #blog6 years ago

6f4s2tpw78.jpg

I've just met these amazing animals in person. They were so close to me. I could reach and easily touch them.

It's such an increadible feeling! They are so tall. I didn't think giraffes could be that tall.
14uu6q1yyo.jpg

Look! How cute this creature is! It's really adorable!

nzmxxn1sms.jpg

When I was a kid, I wanted to have a monkey as a pet. Fortunately, for my mom I couldn't find any monkey.

I love animals that's why everything I found in the srteet as a child I brought home. I must admit each time my mother was more than happy.

There were always some pets at home. Some puppies, kittens, parrots, fish, hamsters... But no monkeys or giraffes:)

d3gipmsuzw.jpg

What pets do\did you have? I think they have a magic ability to make us happier. Do you agree?

Share a smile and keep yourself happy!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-14T11:59:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 123.50/200.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Tata saya mengikuti mu semoga kita bisa berteman dan saling membantu vote

Posted using Partiko Android

No, I wouldn't like a giraffe pet, they are quite large! It would make a huge mess in my living room! At the moments, I have no pets. I have fun with cats when I got to a friends house. That's enough for me. :-)

Maybe you just need a bigger house in this case:)

such beautiful photos... nice clicks

Thanks😊

Posted using Partiko Android

you are welcome prettier..

Yeah, they are magical, they make us happier, they help, haha, for sure, and I've had some cute guinea pigs named Oreo and Ra Ra.

I hope you didn't eat your Oreo:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha yeah, eating Oreo, a cookie, a guinea pig, pun intended, but yeah, but no, I didn't eat her, Oreo, but I might have accidentally roll over Ra Ra in my sleep one night.

Congratulations! Your post was chosen to promote the undervalued authors of our Ukrainian-Belarusian community.
Вітаю! Ваш пост був обраний для просування недооцінених авторів нашої Українсько-Білоруської спільноти.

Дякую😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95