Sort:  

I am glad you agree with me. Social media friendships although with limitations are valid friendships... and follow the same parameters as face-to-face friendships most specifically a basic respect for each other’s thoughts and opinions and acceptance of differences. I appreciate you, @tottoodjay! Thank you for your friendship. Take care.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I always do my best to take care :) both of me and those around me :)

I have to admit the friends I have made here on Steemit are some of my closest friends and one I know I can rely on, admittedly some of them I have known on other social sites before steemit but their true friendship has shown through over time

WOW, that is a true blessing! Thanks for sharing, @tattoodjay!

:) Have a good evening my friend I am about to call it a night 4Am comes so quick ;)

I have made some very good friends from my gun forum, and actually met 3 people face-to-face. One is a Marine Veteran, moving cross-country from NY to CO and his best route took him right thru my home town. Fortunately, it was here that his trailer failed, and not elsewhere. He was able to park it on my property and retrieve the contents as he was able. We have become pretty close and he has made many stops since.

Your a good person and a great friend to many. I am glad that we are friends, @underground. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67