You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Life's "CARD" Game - Part 4 - My State Of Mind And A Nightmare Scenario

in #blog5 years ago

I know what phone calls like that can be and so glad you were able to get home and be with your family during this time, I can only how emotionally challenging it must be writing these posts and reliving the experience

Sort:  

It sure is, brother. But, I need to go back and let it all out of me because keeping it inside of me was not going well at all as all of those emotions I locked up started affecting my body and my well being. I need to off-load it all... ALL MUST GO, brother. It is the only way.

Thanks for all your support brother, I truly appreciate it. Have a blessed day. :)

Like I said in a previous comment letting it out is good for the soul and something that one must do I am glad you have this platform with so many supportive people so that you can let it out there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87