Shoes story ........ cindarella story

in #blog6 years ago

I think that every shoes have its own story .

I love those shoes very much . I have bought them in BENETONE shop .

One day , after my sucessful rehearsal went through to the shopping mall . I was searching shoes for 2 fucking hours . Then suddenly I saw the cuttest child in the world , who was with her mom in from of a shop . I came to them and started talking and playing with baby . She was so beautiful and happy . Babies love me . I think it's the carma . Because i adore them . After 15 minutes playing with her . Suddenly ,
Finally , i saw this cool shoes .

Got there and bought it . I am very satisfacted and think that every shoes have its own story . Thats mine and love it ❤()A1B48CEF-1550-4C72-9BB4-F4678E7EA68B.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59