You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 05/12/18> Shoutout Saturdays for steembasicincome and Round 13 entry over at comedy open mic.

in #blog6 years ago

Hilarious!
Your journeys in search of Toms is great. Steem Basic Income has popped up in my feed a few times, it must be a worthwhile endeavor for you to go to such great ends to find the right recipient.

Sort:  

I am pleased that you found the search entertaining. Steembasicincome is worth exploring and I believe that it will prove beneficial for those that use the program. It involves sponsoring people into the program, you just cant go over and sign yourself up, but for each person you sponsor you also receive a share in the program. I have made a personal commitment to find three deserving people each week and sponsor them in, there is nothing that they have to do on their part.
I would suggest that you take a look at the program, you might find it interesting and useful like I have.
Thanks for the nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85