My colleague simple gift

in #blog5 years ago

IMG20190313162424.jpg

Thanks to my colleague who gives us some finger foods in the office.

Well the same simple day in the office doing some paper works, sometimes we cannot control ourself feeling sleepy and closing our eyes for just a second and to satisfy the needs of our eyes.

This afternoon my colleague surprise me, when he suddenly appear beside my table. haha i was shock i thought my boss got me.

I was thinking what am i gonna say if he is my boss, maybe i would say that im thinking of way how to make my job easier? hmm do you think thats a good excuse. hahahaha

I dont know what happen this afternoon why am i feeling so sleepy. haha Then he told me that he has some finger foods for us.

He handed me a folder that is half-full of this salted peanuts and told us to eat while we are working. Coz our office is not the same than before. 😢😢😢

Many of our colleagues already go home. I know believe the saying of my colleagues before.

"Love your Job, but dont love the company you are working. Coz you'll never know until when your company loves you"

by the way we enjoy this peanut. hehehe

Thanks for passing by.
@tazky

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95