My last blog on #Steemit (for the foreseeable future)

in #blog6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I’m definitely not finished with this platform, I only just recently discovered a place to blog (my own website: http://www.tcpaconsultancy.com/blog) that is better suited and efficiënt to combine with all the projects I’m currently doing/building.

Also, I would be remiss if I don’t mention this, but recently someone explained to me the voting mechanism of Smeemit and how #whales have (too) much power on here to make posts rise (and receive even more SBD/SP). So, that’s something of a concern, but as I said in an older post, this platform/technology is new, and maybe this system will work itself out. Only, for now I don’t see how, and like I said before, I found a better place to put my words on for the time being.

Who knows is later I’ll start “embedding” my blogs on there, here on steemit, but that’s a decision for another time.

For now, I’ll just go back being a (semi-)lurker on steemit.

Have a great day y’all!

🙋🏽‍♂️😘

C23A0C9F-23A1-456D-A69A-BD14AC7B39A2.jpeg

Sort:  

I've only just found your blog so it would be great if you embedded your other blog here...just saying. (I know I could also just head over to tpaconsultancy.com but its nice to have everything in the same place!

I take this feedback to heart, and will try it out then, see how it goes.

Having the information in the same place saves time,and megabites....if you know you know.i would rather you try to think through it critically before taking that step.pls..

Like I said here above, will definitely take this into consideration. Thanks for the feedback!

Congratulations @tcpaconsultancy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tcpaconsultancy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61