@ultrawing graduation gift arrived

in #blog6 years ago

As soon as it was delivered he called me

I wasn't home this is the first time he has ever called me about the mail. I wasn't expecting it to arrive till tomorrow. When I placed the order online I saw I could get it delivered for free so I decided instead of doing an in store pick up to just have it delivered.

20180515_133519.jpg

He wanted to open it so bad

But knew I would be upset if he didn't wait. Once I got home he was trying to be patient till I said okay you can open it. I got my camera out and told him to go ahead. This kid is pretty laid back amd rarely gets excited about things but this was one of those days. I love seeing my kid so excited about something.

20180515_133526.jpg

20180515_133541.jpg

20180515_133556.jpg

Taking a closer look

20180515_133644.jpg

He walks across the stage into adulthood Saturday

And today since no matter what happens this week doesn't change that today he gets to enjoy a reward for all his hard work.

DQmVBgJr2k8xdeRdwfkLng3adEkfZpLTnXs2eon5v6tAAN5_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Thats awesome! What game does he play? Fortnite??

He plays a ton idk all of the ones he plays

That's really sweet! Nothing like the feel of getting a new computer.

It's nice to see scenes of you enjoying the inside of your house, too!

It is still not put together. I am still waiting on good weather so we can get our storage shed together so I can have someplace to put all this crap I don't want till I can organize it to do a rummage sale then donate what is left. We still have way too much stuff.

Heh - I know THAT feeling!

It stress me out to have so much clutter around. I still don't have my guest room set up either. I hope to have both done in the next couple of weeks.

Isn't it great to see your child so happy! I think you were happy also!

Mark finally went to the postbox and there was the package you send me. I am so glad about the content. And two presents!!

You wrote: I hope you enjoy your magnet". Yes, I do!!
Happy steeming to you too and again thank you very very much

Glad you like it and thank Mark for me for fetching it for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00