HAPPINESS

in #blog6 years ago

IMG_20180605_074551_080.JPG

What Happiness means to Me When I think of happiness I remember the moments that made me laugh so hard I couldn’t breathe anymore, and I also remember the times I just felt life is amazing. But this days, I see people trying to get, purchase, and hold on to so many material things that they forget what happiness is. However equating money with happiness is not right, because one doesn’t need to be rich in other to be happy, if so then majority of the people in the world will never be happy and this is something I refuse to believe. Happiness to me is just everything that makes me smile and joyful.

Sort:  

@Teddyslim, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by teddyslim from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55