I can say

in #blog5 years ago

The collection's collection is curious: I said, people like me make a collection of memories. My witness is from . Silent witnesses of our common areas. The mysterious place of my old pain and memories; That unique horizon in the heart of my heart.

Even if the language of the sidewalks is a conversation. If images in a photograph are revelations, sounds can be expressed and said.

What do you know the most painful thing? Because I don't feel anything about the end. Leave the crumbs of love, I don't have the bile. Longing, my love, my longing is almost stone and drugs. And the love inside me? Recently I gained a good knowledge with a cumulative interest.

On the other hand, I'm not sad either. All these years, troubles, joy, excitement by sharing my history. But I'm comfortable with it: as a human being I've explained my task in the best way. The rest is the future of God.

What I can say is that your paths are clear, but never again. She said I was temporarily out of service. And I apologize for the inconvenience.

Hope to make new friends at new intersections; Hello to everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97