I thought this idea

in #blog5 years ago

I woke up that morning. I didn't want to get out of bed. My eyes are fixed to the ceiling. I looked like a bird in my bed. I was just looking at the empty eyes. Our officer yesterday I was a little unfair at dinner … A man who drinks beer after a nervous insult as a normal user … To avoid escaping without notice … Sektiet thought I kept my eyes closed. I wanted to sleep

There was no problem for people in these moments. In case of problems, problems such as distress, money, bills, human, animal rights are eliminated. Now if I get out of my way, these problems start right away. I didn't want to get out of bed in this bed. I started scratching my dirty beard. At least fifteen days in my beard. I always remember the advice of some of my friends. I live this beard because you're so handsome.

I just thought of that idea. I turned the right side of the head under the covers. I wanted to sleep, I didn't go out, I didn't want to make trouble, drive. I was very happy in my country. I was flying from space, planets, stars. I was about to leave this world and I heard that voice again. The squeaky and high pitched sound echoed in the room. He took me away from outer space. My head kept my head from leaking. My mouth was broken with foam. Maybe he was screaming:

  • "Do you have a job, come back! The landlord came back last night, you could be drunk, God cursed you, you ruined yourself, come on!" .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05