You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Back!

in #blog6 years ago

Congrats on the job bro!
Yeah i know what you mean by posting less frequently, i think i won't be able to post anything for days on end when my exams start... i have one in 2 days but it's a east one...
No more poker for u xDahahahha

Me week has been basically studying, going out, steemit, gym... just like every week :P

Sort:  

Cheers mate, yeah haha it's hard to maintain such a high frequency as to when you first start and have lots of fresh ideas and enthusiasm too.

I think the key is just quality over quantity anyways tbh, even if I only get round to posting like once a week I'd much rather do one great post once a week than struggle to push out one a day or something.

Ahhh I seriously need to get back into the gym haha.

Good luck in your exam :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50