You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Tendon Injury

in #blog6 years ago

Like we already discussed, take some animal flex and do some exercises specifically to strengthen that area, i tore my meniscus and torn something in my wrist because of the same exact thing, cutting on extreme low calories, hopefully i won't have to do it again, i ain't going to compete in any show, and i don't need to be riped to go to the beach and fell bigger and better than all the other ppl xD

Sort:  

Ahh yeah I'll look into that, thanks! Lol yep I'm definitely gonna be more careful next time, the irony that people assume people at the gym to be at the peak of physical fitness but we often have aches and pains like an old man hahahaha xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50