You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foodie's little slice of heaven

in #blog6 years ago

The house looks very cozy :) All that green will be great for your health :)

BTW, challenged you to a 7-day album challange, don't know if you want to participate, i'll leave the link here, or you can go and check it out in my steemit account, it's easy to do and it is always good to know what our steemit friends like to listen to

Sort:  

Yeah, the green really helps to take my stress away, even when I get annoyed by incompetent internet companies ;-)

Ooh, I'll have to remember that challenge for once I'm all caught up and back to writing regularly again, thanks! I'll have to admit I don't listen to music as much as I used to anymore, but I really should...

The challenge actually made me start listening to music, and since i liked writing about the bands i kept on going writing past the 7 days challenge :P

internet companies are the worse, mine says it provides 100mb speed... which in facts lowers to 10 after a couple of weeks... still better than the old days where i had to wait days to download a movie or song...

Since we have our network up and running, we now have tv too, but this also means radio. I found a rock anthem station with 24/7 music and been listening to that quite a bit these last few days. Pretty good music on there and it reminds me how happy music makes me :D

I never had any problems with my previous internet provider. Sadly, being kinda out in the middle of nowhere, our choices are way too limited here and the speed is well... not speedy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89