Changes Are Coming

in #blog7 years ago

A big change is happening and I wanted to share it with you guys.

I am as of 2 days ago totally sober, and clean.

It took years for me to finally decided to quit everything, but its happening now.

What made me suddenly decided to start being sober?

I was going through my bank statements and added up to all the money that I've taken out for various drugs. It totaled to over thirty thousand dollars. If you're still not with me, thirty thousand could buy three thousand $10 giftcards.

So you won't be seeing that many drug related posts. I'm sorry if that's what you followed me for, but it will no longer be apart of my life.

Just wanted to share this new change with you guys :)

If you read this whole thing thank you!

Reply back if you ever made a big change in your life. I'd be happy to read them :)

Sort:  

I read the whole thing and saw your GIF's and your final statement at the end and I think it is great you have taken this step.

I hope you stay with it and it benefits every area of your life -- truly.

@lexicon082 on here has similar stories in some regards to sobre living and he is a great great human being, try to connect with him.

I am pretty sure I got his user name spelled / named right there.

Thanks! I'll have to check out that person cause its been a struggle so far, but I read it will become easier as time passes.

it says the page doesn't exists, but I'm sure I can look up certain key phrases to find him.

He is here, confirmed, it was my spelling mistake, I knew I would do that with him one day LOL, sorry

@lexikon082

Tell him I said hi.

(:

No problems, he is a beaut and cares about people. Tell him I sent ya over.

I commented on his recent post and told him that you sent me

Glad to put you in touch, I think it will be good for you!

TY for stopping back and LMK.

(:

Thanks bro. your my man! I told ya! you can do it.
You're going to be in my story in the next adventure...Steemian Forest" lol
STEEM ON!!!!!
check also this account @healtheworld
@flurgx - (his old post will blow you away)
Let me know ok..

I'll have to check those people out :) Thanks!

Congratulations @thcpanda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80