You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing habits and consistency

in #blog6 years ago

I admire your dedication. I'm not a seasoned wrier like yourself and my mind is racing constantly. I'm lucky to get out a few posts a week but I'm always weighing possible topics around in my head. I may need to get a notebook and start writing down ideas just to prioritize them

Sort:  

I am not a writer as well hahaha but I try to get some consistency because I know that what I do can make an impact on my desire to reach my SP goal of 1k SP.

I am banking on the idea that Steem will rise and it will be harder to get in the future so I need to work on getting as much as I can now.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hopefully you continue to share what you learn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45