You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌴20 Fun Facts About Weed (Marijuana)🌴

in #blog7 years ago

Nice blog..I am a legal medical marijuana patient in the state of new mexico. One of my name ill's is I have hashimotos disease..which has caused major weight gain and extreme inflammation to by body..the use of marijuana without trying has brought down my inflammation and has allowed me to lose weight that had been impossible to lose previous..as well as gives me great pain relief and the ability to sleep..heaven sent..fer real..it also has worked wonders on my ptsd which had made life a prison for me..has brought back my wings..blessed be the herb.

Sort:  

What an inspiring comment! Thank you for sharing it with me. 😊 I hope everything works out for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52