GOODMORNING POST

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends, today it's a beautiful morning, the sun is shining, birds are singing again after a long rainy period, and I'm looking forward for a good cup of coffee to start my day!

There's nothing better for breakfast than be surrounded by that strong aroma, drinking a great cup of coffee!

Lucky me, I work in a coffee store!

Every country has a typical breakfast, so I'm courious to know yours!

Which is your favorite way to have breakfast?

I love to sleep more than food (and I really love food, you know, I'm italian), so most of the days my breakfast is just a quick espresso.

To start my day COFFEE is a must.
I'm not opening my eyes without at least one.
When it's not too late I just go to my favorite bar for a quick croissant, and when I'm a little early I prefer a salted breakfast with a good slice of pizza from this little delicious old bakery at the end of the street!
...and today I'm surprisingly early!

I wish you all a wonderful morning, a great working day and a big big smile on your face!

meow.
[.TheCatInTheBox.]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71