Sort:  

So now you claim you don't have DIYW license under an LLC?

You understand everything you do under the name of the do it yourself world is subject to the laws and regulations of your LLC?

This means by law people are legally allowed to give their opinions about you and your DIYW stuff irregardless if you agree with their opinions.

I have never slandered nor libeled nor said false things about you or your DIYW business or family.

I have only ever spoken the truth as i know it to be and have witnessed it to be and/or given my opinion on subjects relating to you and/or your DIYW business.

If you feel I have committed a crime in any form then you are free in America to file charges and let the courts determine so.

My name is:
Ryan H. Lipinski
I live in Marquette County Michigan
My email is: https://fixedbydoc.com/contact/
Proof of my identity:
My Vet ID Card.jpg

He is an LLC as of November 21, 2017. The link to that information is here ;
https://www.bizapedia.com/mi/the-do-it-yourself-world-llc.html

I HAVE an LLC. I am NOT an LLC. I am a person. I have an LLC. There is a difference. But Ryan slanders ME - a person.

You really should have sat down with a lawyer who specialized in business law. If you claim that you did then two possible things happened, One: they were incompetent. Two: you were insistent on forming the LLC based on your incomplete understanding of all that entails. No need to reply telling me how much you know, because people that actual know quickly spot those that only pretend to know.

BTW, if you are going to accuse someone of civil infractions you should take time to understand and use proper terminology because in the case of law, it really makes a difference.

I am not a lawyer.

I am not an LLC. I am a person.

An LLC separates a person and their possessions from the company and liability.

Ryan claims he has the right to slander and harass me because I have an LLC. This is not true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22