You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who would you trust more with the future of the biggest crypto-currency?

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I have huge respect for @rogerkver. One of the first people to open my eyes about crypt0 and its powers. I have been following since I first found BTC. He has done great work for us all.

Sort:  

@thejohalfiles
I support with your comment 👌
@acidyo
Thank you 👍👍

Roger is amazing! Unsurprisingly, he was nicknamed as a Bitcoin Jesus)
Love his t-shirt!

The future of cryptocurrency is Steem. This is because its userbased crypto and its platform is also like social media. Lol. I love steemit

me too. I also like, that there are a lot of discussions about recent news around crypto world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21