You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 07/07/18> SBI Saturday by @sultnpapper … AKA; Insultnpapper

in #blog6 years ago (edited)
Why on earth would anyone have gotten their feathers ruffled because you were trying to unselfishly donate some assistance to a project? That defies logic, unless maybe they were upset that you thought of it, rather than them!

Anyway, good for you, for supporting a project in which you believe! That is — literally — putting your money where you mouth is! I am glad to hear that others followed suit! 😊

Sort:  

I think @thesteemengine is a good group with good people and I will continue to support them and I appreciate yourself and the others that see it that way also.
In answer to your question, it may defy logic, but it doesn't defy alcohol, and I will leave it at that.

well you ruffled my feathers but not in the same way. When you put your note up I was going to mention to you that I had sent 2 already ... i went to look and discovered that I had thought about doing so and then hadn't ... so huffing and puffing away at my alztimers in action I fixed that and sent them.

aka @shadowspub

Okay, I can't see how I could have ruffled your feathers but I will believe you. I also trust you got it done and so I will fix you up with the SBI as well. I also got a message from @eaglespirit that she also made a donation of SBI to @thesteemengine so that takes care of all the matching shares I am willing to do. It ended up being well over the ten shares but that is okay because it is for a good cause that helps make this a better platform and community.
So the MATCHING SHARES ARE ALL SPOKEN FOR , if you want to continue to purchase shares for at @thesteemengine please do so it will be greatly appreciated just not matched by yours truly, AKA Insultnpapper.

Which name do I send to SBI for you?

I have gotten in touch with @pathtosucess , aka @shadowspub and she elected to donated her shares that she had coming to her to @thesteemengine and that transaction has been completed so Thank You, to her and all who have participated, I am done now with this matching give away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91