DON'T LET ME DRIVE 280 KM FOR THIS

in #blog6 years ago


This morning my boss ask me to go to a terminal to check out a over height frame ,
because it couldn't pick up containers anymore
After a hour and a half and i was driving on the terminal and i saw the over height frame
i turn around with the car and drove back to the office and order the people from the terminal to send it back to my company.
Didn't even left my car
at 4 o clock it was at my factory

SO TELL ME, WHAT IS WRONG. AND NO YOU DON'T HAVE TO DRIVE 280 KM FOR GIVING ME THE ANSWER, LIKE I DID TODAY

Sort:  

You were damn right; I hate that yellow colour also ...

hahaha, your right . it's the bloody color that gives the problem

What did those people think? That your boss would send some kind of Hulk; to put that frame back into it's original shape?

i guess you have never see me angry

I do understand completely, that woman at the beach already this morning, blocking your view and than this.

that bitch' it's still makes me angry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54