Turkey bankruptcy. About to lose my job.

in #blog6 years ago

Hi Steemit, maybe you heard maybe you didn’t but our money using significant value against dollar. So we’re literally fucked up.

The Average salary in turkey right not is 224 dollars. All the money everyone saved lost in a week or less. Huge economic crisis already here. So whatever you had 6 months ago, after a crazy work of 6 months you still have the same money because your money doesn’t have any value.

Wondering what I’m gonna do next when I lose the job but am I gonna be able to live here more? Or should I just give up and try to build a life somewhere else where I get what I deserve. Especially after I lost my 6 months of savings.

Need help.

Or a miracle.

https://giphy.com/gifs/2U1WOzgmZVw2Y
me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65