Next up on the block

in #blog6 years ago

Check out this awesome RC car! I purchased this XMOD about 14 years ago, and honestly I only ran it a handful of times. I decided now was the time to let it go, so I posted it on eBay this evening.

20180607_180442.jpg
Not sure why this photo is posting upside down

There was only one other listing like mine, and it was for $150. It did not have all the extras this one does, so I could have possibly asked more, but I put it up for $140. I'm hoping it will move quick, and honestly if someone offered me $120 I'd take it.

20180607_180325.jpg

These are some really cool RCs, I loved that you could modify them. This one has the AWD system upgrade, plus it has some new upgraded steering and suspension upgrades that are still in the packaging. It also has a body kit with a carbon fiber hood, and several different options for the wing, front and rear spoilers, and side skirts. I have also picked up several children's toys, they need to be cleaned up, but I will have them ready for the weekend shoppers.

Sort:  

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed.

I heard some people posting from the phone getting the picture upside down. Maybe it's the same pattern.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10