Reclaimed Pallet Wood Project - Wooden Arrow Wall ArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

20180325_005406.jpg

Hello everyone! It has been awhile since I updated you about my woodworking business. Not a lot has changed in terms of sales, but we have managed to pick up some much needed tools for woodworking. So far we have got a miter saw, table saw, air compressor, nail gun, and a few other things. Unfortunately since we got these me and my wife have been sick with an awful sinus infection that we can't seem to shake. It's made the saw dust unbearable, and when we try to wear a mask it makes it too difficult to breath. I did manage to do one piece in between being sick. It isn't much, and I didn't have the time to do a proper post due to my work schedule and just being busy the past few months. I will try to do a two part post, like a step by step with pics and a separate video to post on dtube once I shake this infection.

20180401_004445.jpg

Sort:  

Wood makes our life very comfortable & fashionable. Thanks for nice wooden project & go ahead with this project......

I agree. My day is spent in an office, so being able to build something with my hands is a nice relief. I plan to, hopefully this week coming.

Go ahead bro with your nice thinking........

Welcome back.

Thank you! Hopefully I'll be able to make time for regular posts.

you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55