How to Write a Law of Attraction Manifesting Big Vision Statement!

in #blog6 years ago

NK4A3736.JPGMe, looking out over a Koh Samui sunset, on an island that I manifested into my life (I now live there) using the law of attraction.

For the past few weeks, I have started reading a law of attraction statement for manifesting my big visions in life. I got this idea from the book which changed my life, Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill.

In the book, he recommends reading out this statement, which are your big goals for the future, first thing in the morning and last thing before you go to sleep at night. That’s because our brains are in a theta brainwave state at these moments, making them more susceptible to anything we might feed them.

Our subconscious mind (which remember, controls 95-99% of what we do on a daily basis!) is more open to suggestion in the theta state and if we can access this part of our mind, we can change our beliefs, habits and ultimately, our life.

So here is my statement which I have handwritten on paper. I begin with my short-term goals: what I would like to achieve in the next few months:

“It is June 13th 2018 and I am so happy and grateful now that I am receiving over £500 in monthly income on a continuous basis, from my cryptocurrency investments, blogging and vlogging, work with Brett Moran and unexpected multiple sources which just fall into my lap.

I easily and effortlessly accomplish all my tasks which include helping other people improve their lives through Brett Moran’s products and making at least 3 new blog posts every week and marketing my blog every day, to help people rise from their struggles to create the life of their dreams, thus ensuring my success.

I experience joy each day knowing that what I am doing is of service to others and to myself.

I am a young, vibrant, handsome, attractive, rock-solid self-assured and sexy mixed race male, who exercises every day, without fail.

I am a disciplined, single-minded, lazer focused leader who consistently manifests with ease using the law of attraction.

I feel light, free, limitless, at peace with the world and myself.

I am open to receive all that is given to me and more, and money flows to me like a magnet, swiftly and easily whenever I need it.”

The reason I chose these particular goals and affirmations, are because I know they are things I feel I need or want to improve. I don’t put things on this statement that I’m already confident about or feel need less work. So yeah, no surprise that money is high on the list!

I also felt like a huge weight was on my shoulders when I first wrote this, so want to feel the opposite of that – and soon!

Napoleon Hill talks often about what you will give in return for the good shit you are after – what sacrifice will you make or service will you provide. So I put some detail about what work I will do in return for remuneration.

But I also leave it open for new opportunities by adding “unexpected multiple sources which just fall into my lap.” I don’t want to limit myself because I believe great things will appear that I have no clue about yet.

Then I move onto medium term goals:

“By January 4th 2019, I am so happy and grateful that I am travelling the world with my girlfriend who I love as a soul mate, living a digital nomad lifestyle and everything has been resolved in my favour because I am truly blessed.

As a result of my unwavering faith, focus and determination through 2018, I am now experiencing unparalleled love, joy, happiness, fun, romance, time, financial freedom, abundance and optimum health.

I am receiving over £2000 in monthly income on a continuous basis from my cryptocurrency investments, blogging and vlogging, work with Brett Moran and unexpected multiple sources which just fall into my lap.

My continuous daily work on my personal brand Timothy Phoenix, has grown the number of subscribers and followers on my blog and social media channels to over 50,000 people, because of the value I give as I inspire them to overcome adversity to create their dream life using the law of attraction.”

Now I know what you’re thinking: Where the hell are you getting 50,000 from?! Simple: you MUST dream big! Sure, it seems intangible or inconceivable right now but if you don’t try then I can guarantee one thing: you DEFINITELY won’t hit that target! So a big challenge, yes, impossible? Impossible is nothing.

And finally, my five-year plan:

“By January 4th 2023, I am so happy and grateful that I have written a best-selling first novel which, along with other multiple sources including my cryptocurrency investments, have given me a net worth of £5 million, I live with my wife in a beautiful, quiet apartment, I have a tight circle of wonderful, caring friends and I have the pleasure of buying my Mum a house for her to live in.

I thank the universe, for it is done.”

Again, some of you will be thinking “£5 million?! Who does this guy think he is!”

But that is just a limitation in your own mind. It used to be in mine. Not any more!

There are people who make that amount in the world, I think we can agree. But are they really any different to you and me?

No.

Only in that they didn’t view earning millions as an impossibility. Something other people did.

Maybe I should have put more!

But I made the decision that £1 million was enough to buy my Mum a house, £2 million would allow me to buy a decent one too and I’d like a million left over to live off and play around with. I then added another 3 because I heard that most people don’t dream big enough, so you should pick a number then double it!

I rounded up to 5 afterwards – heheh!

So do I REALLY think I can get all this?

I actually do.

I was uncertain about putting this out into the world for all to see. I have kept it to myself for months now. But as the weeks have gone by, I’ve started to become more and more certain that this is going to happen.

All of it.

That’s not being big-headed. Just honest. I just can see the steps starting to fall into place. Only small steps right now, but I can see the pathway opening up.

For example, I have already met a woman (on the yoga retreat) who edits and publishes books. I believe it is the universe bringing me these opportunities and it’s just up to me to notice them, take a risk, take action and grab them.

And always remember: you don’t need to be able to see the whole journey. You don’t need to know the exact steps and have it all mapped out in detail. Somehow, I believe when you are in alignment with what you truly desire, the universe provides you with what you need.

I am already starting to manifest with ease, as you will see in a few videos I have ready to stick on the blog.

The £500 a month income is close to manifesting as I type!

And best of all, I now already feel light, free, limitless and at peace with myself and the world.

I don’t know how or why this stuff works but it does. I hope you’ll stick around to see just how much of this I can truly make come true.

Timothy Phoenix

Instagram: @timothy.phoenix

I blog about rising from the flames of adversity to create your dream life, using the law of attraction. Please subscribe if you like what I see.

I also do videos on DTube:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72