You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing your website & its social connections!

in #blog6 years ago

really you describing very inteligent post today.its obviously appreciating..this tropic very helpfull for all steemians..how to managing your website and what doing social connection work properly? sometimes i am not proper connection my network when i am doing my steemit work.its really very bad for me.what rules apply doing i am success being my life of steemit work matter..steemit is one of the good opportunity of every people.its very powerfull website in the world. Steemit many talk about post invisibility despite the fact that Steemit is still in its infancy with 1 million users, you can imagine how tough this might be now on wordpress with millions of users.so,really i am really happy to join this platform i hope that,you help my work and fully support..obviously i am success very early my future..my dear friend @ artguru.. very well done..take care yourself and best of luck of your great work..

Sort:  

So glad I could help.
I have a WordPress website (www.adafagan.co.za) but it has been sadly been hacked lately!! I've been away so much lately I haven't been able to sort things out.
I think I have much more fun on Steemit anyway!

yeah,friend.not matter.really i am prode feel doing when you support my work.my alots of time spend my steemit platform.because i am fully this time when i am stayed this website of steemit and enjoying my moment goodly.most of the time i am useing steemit not facebook.i am very goid feel doing this platform.everyday i am learning alots of new thing idea knowledge got this platform..its advance my memory and life doing happily..my dear friend. @artguru.very well done for your great work..take care yourself.thank you for your good support my steemit work..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86